Board of Directors

Directors 2023

James Goodridge, President

Peter Alteen, Vice-President

Sean Budgell, Corporate Secretary

Carl Bishop

Robert Dicks

Krista Fowler

Robert Pike

Glenn Samms

Gail Collins

Brenda Holden, Recording Secretary

To contact a member of the Executive or another Director, please forward an email or letter to the Recording Secretary marked "Confidential for Board of Directors" and it will be delivered to the appropriate individual promptly. You may also leave a message at our office, and someone from the Board will gladly return your call.